2018 Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Another year has flown by and Christmas is almost upon us.  It has been an exciting and extremely busy year at Pescado and we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued custom.

Please find to follow details of our opening hours over the Christmas and New Year period:

Friday 21st December:  8 am to 8 pm

Saturday 22nd December: 9 am to Midday

Sunday 23rd December: 9 am to Midday

Monday 24th December: 9 am to 1 pm

Tuesday 25th December: Closed

Wednesday 26th December:  Closed

Thursday 27th December:  9 am to 5:30 pm

Friday 28th December: 9 am to 5:30 pm

Saturday 29th December:  9 am to Midday

Sunday 30th December:  9 am to Midday

Monday 31st December:  9 am to 1 pm

Tuesday 1st January: Closed

Wednesday 2nd January: 8 am to 8 pm

On behalf of the whole team at Pescado we would like to wish you, your colleagues and families, a wonderful Christmas and may we all look forward to a healthy and prosperous 2019.